Birthday Love Affair

When a dear friend of mine and I began to discuss the photoshoot she wanted to do as a birthday gift to her boyfriend, I was excited.

One of the many things this couple holds in common, is that they celebrate their birthday on the same day. What they have is true love, a love that cannot be faked and as you look at these photos, I am sure you will agree with me.

I had wanted to do my previous client’s photoshoot at Codrington College but it wasn’t to be then, since that day the rain poured for days. This time was the complete opposite as the sun shined in all its radiance for which I was grateful. Looking back at these photos as I was editing, I am glad it worked out for this time because the shots were perfect and more suited for this couple than what I had in mind for the other client. The grounds were beautiful and thankfully there weren’t many visitors so there were no distractions so it flowed beautifully.

This was the first time I took photos in my contacts, so that was a new experience for me, but all in all I am very pleased with how it all turned out.

Below are some of the photos –

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

